Posted by: californiablogging | April 1, 2008

A group got together to make good happen for me.

How silly!  I have been spoiled by my family.  Surely I was looking for a way out but they would not let me take it.  Dad got the airfare, bro got me room with Hilton points. Sister babysitting ( with nanny and Bff stoping by)  Mom sending up cash for cabs and fun stuff.   Just maybe a sister will fly in and meet me there cause damn it, even after all that …….I had one complaint left….I don’t want to go alone.   I need a travel buddy.    I can be very shy sometimes.  LOL    It’s nice to have this when I am on the upside of it all.  So many times I’ve had this because my son has been so ill and we need everyone for something boring like survival!  

Responses

  1. I’m so glad you got to go Jen.
    You better tell us all about it.

  2. Good for you! Isn’t it great when t hings just magically come together?
    WC


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

