Posted by: californiablogging | April 24, 2008

We won a trip to Dreams Come True at Disney! YAY!

OH  more good things!  I nominated Zachary to go to a Dreams Come True Party at Disney.   I went to a website for ABC 7 to look for a poster contest to link to a friend.   I can upon the a contest for Dream Come True Party.   We get to go to the Party!  I am a winner!  It’s at Disney after the park is closed.  There will be a ceremony to give away DREAMS!  I hope Zach gets his dream!  I think going to the party will be a dream come true!    Happy Times!    Now if only I can get this to post!  

Responses

  1. That so rocks.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

