Posted by: californiablogging | July 4, 2007

3 Sets of 20

I did three sets of twenty arm moves with weights.
I watch the Jillian Michaels videos. She is the chick from Biggest Looser.
I kept my elbows back.

I did it that’s all I am doing. It’s really time for chocolate and arms are all I am doing this week.

I am in the mood to do something. I hoping to get outside soon. Also, I have some cleaning to do before I have a service come over. Please everyone cleans before “the maid” comes.


Leave a Reply

Categories

