Posted by: californiablogging | August 13, 2007

A clash of culture

A question for the librarian OR anyone using media storage software. Um I don’t use any software but I do back up on external hard drive. It just so happens, I know a librarian Woeful @theLibrary PS Woe, are you actually a Librarian? I really like reading what goes down in our public libraries. It’s a unique persective on our society. I think it truly is a clash of culture. When that happens you get some sad stories but you also get hilarity!


Responses

  1. Yup. I’m your friendly neighborhood librarian🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

