Posted by: californiablogging | August 15, 2007

On The Lot

Who are you voting for? I can’t decided. Who should work with Spielberg?http://www.thelot.com

Jason, I was a little put off by Get a room the acting in his first film but I saw it as harmless. Jason, never went to film school. He’s you good kid from Kentucky. Eternal waters was awesome! And Sweet is hilarious.

Will, is kind of the cinderella story. If I don’t make it now, I have to go home and sell insurance. His second film the Yes Man is excellent.

Adam, is he worthy of the million dollar movie deal? I think he reached for the prize. Army guy is one of the greatest of the whole competition. He took a risk and it paid off huge!

Are you voting for the guy or for the best film? The Judges voted for two different guys and not my guy!


Leave a Reply

Categories

