Posted by: californiablogging | November 28, 2007

Linking or Bust



The Show Must Go On! Kitty AKA Cinemagypsy  has the coolest blog!  She tagged me and I desperate to link back to her blog post. she tagged me .  You'll have to find the post The Nightmare Song on RockBand   I am so sorry!  Apparently, I have forgotten how to blog.  If you were captain of a team and got first choice to build your team, Kitty would be the one to choose and the other team would feel the sting of not getting her.  I like her.  I want to link to her post.  The two videos below are in response to her tag. 


Responses

  1. Don’t worry about the linking.

    And thanks for the kind words. You’re on my team, always.

  2. Trust me, you aren’t the worst. We’ve all been huge blog slackers lately. Love the storm troopers btw.
    kim


Leave a Reply

Categories

