Posted by: californiablogging | November 28, 2007

tagged, the music writers like



Kitty tagged me and woa she sent me looking for a song video.  Do you know how lost you get watching music videos on You Tube?  That was fun and while I found lots of cool vids expressing my ADD…..   The tag is about writing and songs and the only thing I have going for me in the writing department is perseverance.  Starting again, after hard times.       I do have a clear the slate and start again song.   Here Comes the Sun by Nina Simmone gets me in touch with my desire for happy days and my belief in happier days coming soon.   Thanks Kitty for sending me on a good trip through my top played in Itunes and You Tube Videos.    If  music inspires your writing, you are tagged. ( what the hell is wrong with my blog??????  I can't post links or videos right now!  


Leave a Reply

Categories

