Posted by: californiablogging | January 5, 2008

I am home and should be around for a while

I am addicted to watching Snoop Dog on the E Channel.   It makes me laugh so hard and I keep it on my DVR until I get the next episode.

I’ve been away.  I’ve been watching old fav movies on big screen TVs.

I went another year on top of my finances.   I am irritated a couple of expensive gifts didn’t make it home with me but nothing I have to go buy right away.

I’ve got over two hundred followers on Twitter.   I might actually connect my cell phone to it and post from the rode.   I have unlimited texting so why not.

A man (I was once engaged to him) text me, he was in town and I thought it was my fav booty call.  It was a big mistake.   I figured it out just in time to spare myself humliation and laugh myself into the ground. I never met him and his boyfriend for drinks.
Everytime I felt sad about my grandfathers death I ate something chocolate.

I ordered the ab cruncher and I am using it as a foot rest right now. : )

Zach turns 14 on Friday.   He’s walking consistently now and can wear UGG boots without damaging his foot.

That’s the highlights and a recap.    I had been lurking for a while but then I just got consumed by reality and was off the internet.  I’ve got lots to catch up on.


Responses

  1. Um, did you say, him and his boyfriend?

  2. Yeah, I’ve turned a couple of guys gay. I did steal a girl from an ex boyfriend once and it was awesome!


Leave a Reply

Categories

