Posted by: californiablogging | February 10, 2008

Finally getting up into the mountains to play in the snow

Family in town to have a California service for my grandfather.   Not much time for posting or commenting.  I had planned on skipping Christmas and just hitting the mountains for snow.  I wish I had but I needed to be available for my family.  Now we can go and play in the snow.  I am a little worried that someone will produce a bucket of ashes and toss them into the wind.    I want Zach to just have some fun.    


Leave a Reply

Categories

