Posted by: californiablogging | February 24, 2008

I have two Twitters now Check me out! Join my bookclub!

I was Twittering along fine and happy at http://www.twitter.com/CaliforniablogN  I have at this moment 412 followers.    I really wish my fav bloggers would twitter!  I just know if I have that many followers you’d have many many more.    Hint to WOE…..   You can skip the literal, ” I am making a sandwich and taking a pee”  kinds of posts.    Like my new Twitter.
 
Bookclubclass   Www.twitter.com/bookclubclass.  This is my online book club!  I have 50 followers and we are all ( I hope)  reading A New Earth by Ekhart Tolle and taking Oprah’s online web class starting March 3rd.     So come join me if you are reading the book or have read it and want to participate on Twitter.       Check out Bookclubclass on Twitter and join my online bookclub    

Responses

  1. I’m SO there!

  2. Ok, I don’t know what a twitter is. So I’m going to have to go look it up. This all sounds interesting. I’m curious as to what you thought of this book. I haven’t bought it. I’ve been back and forth on it being the same old thing. I’d love to hear any thoughts you have.
    let me know…
    kim

  3. I admit there is a lot of the same old thing in this book. there is a different experience with this book.
    I have had great conversations on Oprah. com
    You really do get to see your ego working you. I didn’t want to read it so I did that audio version first.
    The book is better. I think makes you just be. there is something to say about the timing of this book. Interesting things happen while reading it. I find it fun. I am going to post the story in the next couple of days. I am very sorry I meant to respond to you much earlier.


Leave a Reply

Categories

